Art

New Digital Art Print

Hello! I just wanted to hop on and share with you guys my latest digital art print that I have designed! I used a famous quote by Teddy Roosevelt, “Keep your eyes on the stars and your feet on the ground”. To me, this quote means to keep your aspirations high, but don’t lose your head! I incorporated a few cute hand-drawn fonts, some stars and mountains to give it a really cool graphic effect! I feel like this design is a bit whimsical and would look perfect in a pre-teen bedroom!

EYES ON THE STARS DO NOT COPY.png

If you are interested in this design, I will be giving a way a free digital download at the end of this month! To enter, please share the pinned post at the top of my facebook page & like my page! The winner will be chosen 3/31/17!

If you are interested in purchasing, you can find it here: Creative Cass Prints on Etsy

Leave a Reply

